Prison Stories by: Seth Ferranti

$10.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Prison Stories is what “OZ” and "Prison Break” weren't real enough to be. Prison Stories reveals a world of fearless convicts, inconspicuous snitches and deadly gang rivalry. The book is a vivid look into the brutal and vicious world of prison. It takes the reader inside the belly of the beast, giving real life accounts from the netherworld of corruption and violence. Prison Stories' outlaw rawness mixes well with hip-hip’s street essence. Fans of Iceberg Slim's Pimp Tales and HBO's OZ series will really dig this. In Prison Stories, Seth Ferranti brings forth a powerful memoir of life in federal prisons in the 1990s when the War on Drugs and Mandatory Minimums were in full steam quadrupling the population of the Bureau of Prisons.